Skip to main content

Inside Housing Development Awards 2021

By 25/11/2021No Comments

Adunni Adams
Head of development delivery, Catalyst

Yemi Aladerun
Architect and major projects manager, Islington and Shoreditch Housing Association

Lucy Blasdale
Development director, Homes England

Joanna Davoile
Director of development, Wales and West Housing

Shahi Islam
Head of affordable housing grants, Homes England

Charlotte Johnson
National account manager – residential, Willmott Dixon

Michelle Minogue
Partner, Baily Garner

David Orr
Associate director for housing, Centre for Ageing Better

Kath Palmer
Chief executive, Cadwyn Housing Association

Caroline Pillay
Founder, Councils Building Homes

Professor Anne Power
Head of LSE housing and communities, London School of Economics

Jahanara Rajkoomar
Director of community investment, Metropolitan Thames Valley

Professor Jo Richardson
President, Chartered Institute of Housing, and professor of housing and social inclusion, De Montfort University

Annalie Riches
Founder, Mikhail Riches

Sue Riddlestone
Founder, Bioregional

Tristan Samuels
Director of regeneration, Portsmouth City Council

Vicky Savage
London managing director, L&Q, and G15 development director chair

Andy von Bradsky
Founder, vBE, and former head of architecture, Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government

Lynn Wassell
Chief executive, Clyde Valley Housing Association

Wei Yang
President, Royal Town Planning Institute


© 2020 Skilled Careers. All Rights Reserved,

Register, apply, success. Find your next job.